Christmas and New Year

Christmas and New Year

Christmas and New Year service operation:

Monday 22nd December - Normal Service

Tueday 23rd December - Normal Service

Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Normal Service

NO SERVICE on Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Saturday 27th December - Saturday Service

Sunday 28th December - Sunday Service

Monday 29th December - Saturday Service

Tueday 30th December - Saturday Service

Wednesday 31st December (New Year's Eve) - Saturday Service

New Year's Day - Sunday Service for 360 and 703 only.

Friday 2nd January - Saturday Service (University of Warwick W services be operating Friday timetable)

Saturday 3rd January - Saturday Service

Sunday 4th January - Sunday Service

Normal service resumes Monday 5th January

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Read other articles

Back

Comments


Submit your comment

Name:
Comment:

  

 
Plan your journey

Travel de Courcey Awards

UK Bus Awards Winners 2013 Travel de Courcey National Express  Route One operator awards 2011 bus operator manager of the year   

Travel de Courcey Supports